CONTACT

CF KENT HEADQUARTERS

5822 SMITHWAY STREET
COMMERCE, CA 90040

INFO@CFKENT.COM
T: 323-346-2500
F: 323-346-2700

CONTACT CFKENT

 SALES REPRESENTATIVES


CA, WA, OR, NV, AZ, NM, CO, OH, UT, ID, IL, PA,
and all other states not listed below

Anna Stein
anna.stein@cfkent.com
Office  (323) 346-2500


FL

Cindy Guthrie 
cindy@guthrieassociates.com
Office (561) 753-9506


TX (DALLAS, HOUSTON)

Sue Berry
suefisherberry@gmail.com
(713) 805-2995


DC, MD, VA, DE

Maggie McCabe
maggie.solutions4hospitality@gmail.com
(703) 282-9414


GA, NC , SC

Sheryl White
sherylw@sherylwhiteassociates.com
(770) 623-0652


MN, WI

Chrystie Wagner
chrystie@stashandcodesign.com
(612) 875-3308


NY, NJ, CT

Mark Cunningham
mark@cdesignasociates.com
(917) 821-6095


TN, MS, AL

Barbara Rye
barbara@ryeassociates.com
(901) 230-0508